India CSR has awarded Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee with Lifetime Achievement Award for his outstanding contribution to CSR space at India CSR Award gala night held on August 27, 2016 at Bengaluru in the presence of more than 100 CSR leaders.

Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee, Former DG & CEO of the Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA), a think tank, research and capacity building Institution for Corporate excellence under Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India.

Photo caption: Shri T. B. Jayachandra, Hon’ble Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs & Higher Education, Govt. of Karnataka was the Chief Guest of the gala ceremony. Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee,DG & CEO, India Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA) delivered the key note address. Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala, Trustee and CEO, Wockhardt Foundation, Shri Ramdas Mansing Mane, CMD, Mane Group of Companies; Shri Sanjay Katkar, Joint MD, Quick Heal Technologies Limited; Shri Sudarshan Suchi, Program Head, Reliance Foundation; Shri Rusen Kumar, Founder and Managing Editor, India CSR and Dr Rana Singh, Co-Founder and CEO, India honouring Dr Bhaskar Chatterjee at the function.